Kontakt

Jörg Schneider
Präsident
vorstand@scfreital.de

Lutz Niebel
Vizepräsident

vorstand@scfreital.de

Gerd Lotze
Vizepräsident
vorstand@scfreital.de

Thomas Köhler
Schatzmeister

schatzmeister@scfreital.de

 

Sebastian Handke
Mitgliederverwaltung
mitglieder@scfreital.de

Dennis Mohr
Marketing (BA-Student)
marketing@scfreital.de

Jana Zeuner
Buchhaltung
buchhaltung@scfreital.de

Daniel Wirth
Abtlg. Fußball
fussball@scfreital.de

Jürgen Marten
Nachwuchsleiter Fußball
fussballkids@scfreital.de

Gerd Meyer
Nachwuchsleiter Fußball
fussballkids@scfreital.de

Steffen Göbel
Spieltagsverantwortlicher Johannes-May-Stadion

elfer@scfreital.de

Gerd Schmidt
Rechts-und Spielordnung
rvo@scfreital.de

Ronny Köhler
Schiedsrichterobmann
schiri@scfreital.de

Matthias Schönert
Kassenwart
fussball@scfreital.de

Marko Pohlmann
Abteilungsleiter Kindersport

kindersport@scfreital.de

Ruslan Fritzler
Abteilungsleiter Boxen
boxen@scfreital.de

Heike Hilliges
Abteilungsleiterin Gymnastik

rsg@scfreital.de

Silke Bischoff
Abteilungsleiterin Line Dance

linedance@scfreital.de

Karsten Groschupf
Abteilungsleiter Tennis
tennis@scfreital.de

Martin Höhne
Abteilungsleiter Tischtennis
tischtennis@scfreital.de

Jörg Brottka
Abteilungsleiter Schwimmen
schwimmen@scfreital.de

Andreas Moldenhauer
Abteilungsleiter Volleyball
volleyball@scfreital.de

Olaf Rumberg
Abteilungsleiter Bogensport
bogensport@scfreital.de

Dietmar Hoffmann
Abteilungsleiter Leichtathletik
leichtathletik@scfreital.de

Claudia Repmann
Abteilungsleiterin Fitness
gymnastik@scfreital.de

Sportclub Freital e.V.
An der Kleinbahn 24 | 01705 Freital
Tel.: +49 (0) 351 6413 686 | Fax: +49 (0) 351 6463 739 | 
E-Mail: info@scfreital.de